Below is a list of our current incumbents. Our current committee was elected at our June 2023 AGM. We would welcome new members to the team - we meet quarterly and the roles are not onerous, sometimes we have a lot of fun too. We are always keen to have new members with fresh ideas. Don't hesitate to contact one of the team if you have any ideas or offerings for the committee.


Aaron Zwart

Vice President

Sue Millist


Richard Land (also Registrations until someone can take over this role or the other and the secretary role can be split into general communications (checking & forwarding the secretary emails) and committee/minute secretary (looking after ASIC returns and doing committee minutes)


Sue Millist


Richard Land & Arvind Chandran


Ella & Tanya Jorgensen


Aaron Zwart

NetSetGo Co-ordinator/Coach

Fiona Camm


Alison Abud

General Committee

Elisa Justin - General Committee
Misty Dobric - General Committee
Luci Sinclair - General Committee

Vacant – Grants

Vacant - Marketing and Schools Liaison

Vacant - New Team Liaison

As you can see we are still in need of more committee members. Feel free to get in touch to discuss how you can help out.

To see an outline of each role - CLICK HERE

Stay In Touch

Keep up to date with events and news

First Name
Email Address


Copyright © 2024 St Anthony's Glen Huntly Netball Club Inc.

Privacy Policy | Terms

Powered by Oncord

The St Anthony's Glen Huntly Netball Club acknowledges the Boonwurrung people of the Kulin Nation as the Traditional Owners and Custodians of the land on which the club resides.

We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and acknowledge and uphold their continuing relationship to this land.