Committee

Committee

Below is a list of our current incumbents. Our current committee was elected at our June 2018 AGM. We would welcome new members to the team - we meet quarterly and the roles are not onerous, sometimes we have a lot of fun too. We are always keen to have new members with fresh ideas. Don't hesitate to contact one of the team if you have any ideas or offerings for the committee.

President

Natalie Baird
president@stanthonysnetball.org.au

 

Secretary

Sue Millist
secretary@stanthonysnetball.org.au

 

Treasurer

Dan Halpin
treasurer@stanthonysnetball.org.au

 

Registrations

Sharon Spragg
registrations@stanthonysnetball.org.au

 

Uniforms

Andrea Hill
uniforms@stanthonysnetball.org.au

General Committee

Olivia Munro – Grants  grants@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Alison Collins – NetSetGo Co-ordinator  netsetgo@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Tanya Jorgensen – Events Co-ordinator events@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Meechee Chan – Equipment equipment@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Kylie Owen - CDNA Rep cdnarep@stanthonysnetball.org.au

 

To see an outline of each role - CLICK HERE

Stay In Touch

Keep up to date with events and news

First Name
Email Address

Follow

Copyright © 2019 St Anthony's Glen Huntly Netball Club Inc.

Privacy Policy | Terms

Powered by Synergy 8