Button Button

Committee

Committee

Below is a list of our current incumbents. Our current committee was elected at our August 2021 (remote) AGM. We would welcome new members to the team - we meet quarterly and the roles are not onerous, sometimes we have a lot of fun too. We are always keen to have new members with fresh ideas. Don't hesitate to contact one of the team if you have any ideas or offerings for the committee.

President

Dan Halpin
president@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Vice President

Sue Millist
vicepresident@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Secretary

Richard Land
secretary@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Treasurer (Temporary Appointment - Tiffany has agreed to cover the role until a replacement is found)!

Tiffany Rudik
treasurer@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Registrations

Sharon Spragg (Temporary Appointment covering handover to Fiona Camm)
registrations@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Uniforms (Temporary Appointment - Mee Chee is covering the role until rollout completed and a replacement is found)!

Mee Chee Chan
uniforms@stanthonysnetball.org.au

General Committee

Vacant – Grants  grants@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Vacant – NetSetGo Co-ordinator  netsetgo@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Alison Abud – Events Co-ordinator events@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Annabelle Thornton – Equipment equipment@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Sharon Spragg - CDNA Rep cdnarep@stanthonysnetball.org.au

Vacant - Marketing and Schools Liaison

Vacant - New Team Liaison

Karen Wynter - Minute Secretary
Belinda Steiner - General Committee
Ella Jorgensen - General Committee

As you can see we are still in need of more committee members. Feel free to get in touch to discuss how you can help out.

To see an outline of each role - CLICK HERE

Stay In Touch

Keep up to date with events and news

First Name
Email Address

Follow

Copyright © 2022 St Anthony's Glen Huntly Netball Club Inc.

Privacy Policy | Terms

Powered by Oncord